"Another product that is never missing from my skincare routine is a hyaluronic acid serum because I find that adding more moisture is good for my skin at any time of year. But I thought: why should a hyaluronic acid serum only have one ability and make time-consuming product layering necessary? With ruhi’s Probiotic Hyaluronic Acid Serum, I wanted to create a holistic, innovative moisturising serum that ticks all the boxes. In addition to its exceptional moisturising abilities (thanks to four types of hyaluronic acid), it protects the skin from harmful environmental influences, stabilises the microbiome, prevents inflammation and boosts cell regeneration. 

 The hyaluronic acid used corresponds to the latest and highest state of biotechnology. It is added in 3 molecular sizes totalling 1.2% — the ideal amount for thirsty skin — then natural hyaluronic acid from the silver ear mushroom rounds off the hyaluronic complex. It's also non-sticky, which is difficult to find in a good hyaluronic serum!

In addition, the serum contains a fantastic, innovative probiotic active ingredient that retains its bacterial structure even in cosmetic products and can therefore actually benefit the skin and strengthen the microbiome. According to scientific studies, it even fortifies the skin barrier by up to 77%. Instead of water, we use anti-inflammatory organic aloe vera juice. Willow bark is the natural substitute for the BHA salicylic acid and powerfully boosts skin renewal. Plus, thanks to white tea, the serum also has a strong antioxidant effect. The result is an innovative, powerful all-rounder for sensitive skin that is so much more than a simple hyaluronic serum!"

Have fun with it,

"Ein weiteres Produkt, das nicht in meiner Skincare-Routine fehlen darf, ist ein Hyaluronsäure-Serum, denn ein bisschen mehr Feuchtigkeit tut meiner Haut eigentlich zu jeder Jahreszeit gut. Doch warum sollte ein Hyaluronsäure-Serum nur eine Fähigkeit besitzen und so zeitaufwendiges Produkt-Layering notwending machen? Mit dem Probiotic Hyaluronic Serum wollte ich daher ein ganzheitliches, innovatives Feuchtigkeits-Serum kreieren, das für mich alle Boxen tickt: neben außergewöhnlichen, feuchtigkeitsspendenden Fähigkeiten dank vier Hyaluronarten schützt es die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen, stabilisiert das Mikrobiom, beugt Entzündungen vor und kurbelt die Zellerneurung an. 

Die verwendete Hyaluronsäure entspricht dem neuesten und höchsten Stand der Biotechnologie und ist in 3 Molekulargrößen in Höhe von insgesamt 1,2% beigefügt; die ideale Menge für durstige Haut und darüber hinaus nicht klebend. Natürliche Hyaluronsäure aus dem Silberohrpilz rundet den Hyaluronkomplex ab.

Zudem enthält das Serum einen fantastischen, innovativen Probiotika-Wirkstoff, der in der Lage ist, seine bakterielle Struktur auch in kosmetischen Produkten zu bewahren und daher wirklich (!) agieren und das Mikrobiom stärken kann. Laut wissenschaftlichen Studien wird sogar eine Stärkung der Hautbarriere um bis zu 77% erreicht! Statt Wasser verwenden wir entzündungshemmenden Bio-Aloe-vera-Saft. Weidenrinde ist der natürliche Ersatz für Salicylsäure (BHA-Säure) und kurbelt die Hauterneuerung kräftig an. Dank weißem Tee wirkt das Serum außerdem stark antioxidativ. Das Resultat: Ein innovativer, leistungsstarker Allrounder für sensible Haut, der so viel mehr ist, als nur ein einfaches Hyaluronserum!"

Viel Spaß damit,